School of Law

 

2 Name- Dr. Rahul Varshney

    • Designation – Assistant Professor
    • Qualification- B.Sc.(PCM), LL.M, Ph.D.
    • Specialization- Competition law
    • Teaching & Research Experience – 13 Years
    • Publications (National & International) – 02
    • Email id-
      • rahul.varshney@mvn.edu.in

Contact no. 9312679023

Name- Ramveer Singh

  • Designation- Assistant Professor
  • Qualification- M.A (Pol.Sc), LL.M, (NET), PhD (Pursuing)
  • Specialization- Criminal Law
  • Teaching & Research Experience – 7 Years
  • Publications (National & International) – 05
  • Email id- ramveer.singh@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no. 9968795577, 9990795577
3
  • Name- Mrs. Neetu Bhati
  • Designation- Assistant Professor

Qualification- B.A.LL.B., LL.M, UGC-JRF, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization- Constitutional Law and International Law

  • Teaching & Research Experience – 1 Year
  • Publications (National & International) – 0
  • Email id- neetu.bhati@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no. 9991381879
3
  • Name- Ms. Farhana
  • Designation- Assistant Professor

Qualification- B.A.LL.B., LL.M, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization- - International Law

  • Teaching & Research Experience – 2 Years
  • Publications (National & International) – 10
  • Email id- farhana.law@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no. 8766348346
3
  • Name- Ms. Megha Garg
  • Designation- Assistant Professor

Qualification- B.A.LL.B., LL.M, UGC-NET
Specialization- Criminal Law

  • Teaching & Research Experience – 3 Year
  • Publications (National & International) – 0
  • Email id- megha.garg@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no. 9812643162
3
  • Name- Ms. Savita
  • Designation- Assistant Professor

Qualification- B.A., LL.B., LL.M., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization- Constitutional Law

  • Teaching & Research Experience – 2 Year
  • Publications (National & International) – 0
  • Email id- savita.law@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no. 9990666838
3
  • Name- Ms. Shabana
  • Designation- Assistant Professor

Qualification- B.A.LL.B., LL.M.
Specialization- International Law

  • Teaching & Research Experience – 2 Year
  • Publications (National & International) – 0
  • Email id- shabana.law@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no. 7027172656