Designation

Name

Mail Address

President Mr. Varun Sharma

president@mvneducation.com

Chancellor Smt  Santosh Sharma

santoshsharma@mvneducation.com

Vice Chancellor Dr.J.V. Desai

vc@mvn.edu.in

Registrar Dr. Rahul Sharma

registrar@mvn.edu.in

Proctor Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad

proctor@mvn.edu.in

Controller of Examinations Mr. Mukesh Kumar Saini

coe@mvn.edu.in

Dean- Students Welfare   Dr.  Akhlaq Ahmad

deanwelfare@mvn.edu.in

Dy. Dean ( Academics Affairs) Dr. Varun Monga

drvarun.monga@mvn.edu.in

Asstt. Dean ( Academics Affairs) Mr. Vinod Chacko

vinodchacko@mvneducation.com

Dean (School of Engineering & Technology) Dr. Varun Monga

deanset@mvn.edu.in

Dean (School of Business Management & Commerce)  Dr  S.C. Manchanda

deanms@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of Computer & Information Science   Dr J.S. Prasad

deanca@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of Arts, Science & Humanities Dr. Mange Lal

deanbasicscience@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of Law Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad

deanlaw@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of  Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. Jyoti Gupta

deansps@mvn.edu.in

Chairman, Admission Committee Dr J.S. Prasad

admission@mvn.edu.in

Dy. Librarian Mr. K.K. Jha

librarian@mvn.edu.in

Training & Placement Officer Mr. Gaurav Saini

gaurav.saini@mvn.edu.in

Senior Admission Counselor Ms. Indu Tiwari

indu.tiwari@mvn.edu.in