Designation Name

Mail Address

President Mr. Varun Sharma

president@mvneducation.com

Chancellor Smt.  Santosh Sharma

santoshsharma@mvneducation.com

Vice Chancellor Dr. J.V. Desai

vc@mvn.edu.in

Registrar Dr. Rajeev Ratan

registrar@mvn.edu.in

Proctor Prof. (Dr.) Badruddin

proctor@mvn.edu.in

Controller of Examinations Mr. Mukesh Kumar Saini

coe@mvn.edu.in

Dean- Students Welfare Prof. (Dr.) Badruddin

deanwelfare@mvn.edu.in

Dean ( Academics Affairs) Prof. (Dr.) Badruddin

Dean.acd@mvn.edu.in

Dean (School of Engineering & Technology) Dr. Jay Shankar Prasad

deanset@mvn.edu.in

Dean (School of Business Management & Commerce)  Dr. Bineet Sinha

deanms@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of Arts, Science & Humanities

deanbasicscience@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of Law Prof. (Dr.) Badruddin

deanlaw@mvn.edu.in

Dean – School of  Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. Jyoti Gupta

deansps@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Sujit Singh

hod.me@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Sachin Gupta

hod.cse@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. Rajeev Ratan

hod.ece@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Civil Engineering Mr. Chandra Shekhar Kumar

hod.ce@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Mathematics Dr. Jyoti Chawla

hod.maths@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Physics Dr. Ratna Sen

hod.physics@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Chemistry Dr. Vandana Sharma

hod.chemistry@mvn.edu.in

Head- Department of Commerce Dr. Disha Sachdeva

hod.commerce@mvn.edu.in

Chairman, Admission Committee Dr J.S. Prasad

admission@mvn.edu.in

Librarian Mr. K.K. Jha

librarian@mvn.edu.in

Training & Placement Officer Mr. Gaurav Saini

gaurav.saini@mvn.edu.in