School of Allied Health Sciences

 

2 Name – Prof ( Dr ) Jyoti Gupta

    • Designation – Officiating Dean
    • Qualification – : M. Pharm., Ph.D.(Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
    • Specialization – Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    • Working Experience – 27 Years
    • Publications – Review/ Research Articles: 55
      Conference/Seminar/InvitedTalk:15
      Books Published: 01
    • Scholar ID or linkKnow More..
    • Research gate ID or linkKnow More..
    • Email id: Jyoti.gupta@mvn.edu.in
2 Name – Dr. Divya Aggarwal PT

    • Designation – Assistant Professor, HEAD- BPT
    • Qualification – B.P.T, M.P.T ( NEUROLOGY)
    • Specialization – Neuro & Paediatric Physiotherapy
    • Clinical experience – 6 years
    • Teaching & Research Experience – 1 year
    • Workshop & conference attended: – 16
    • Email id: divya.aggarwal@mvn.edu.in
    • Contact no: 9999597755

2 Name –  Dr. Anu Bharti PT

    • Designation – Assistant Professor
    • Qualification – B.P.T, M.P.T (SPORTS)
    • Specialization –  Sports PT
    • Teaching & Research Experience –  7 months
    • Clinical experience – 3 years
    • Workshop & conference attended – 5
    • Email id: anu.bharti@mvn.edu.in

Contact no. 8527622899

Name – Dr. Jyotsna Airy PT

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Qualification – B.P.T, M.P.T (ORTHOPEDICS)
  • Specialization –  Ortho Physiotherapy
  • Teaching & Research Experience – 5 Months
  • Clinical experience: 6 Years
  • Workshop & conference attended – 5
  • Email id: jyotsna.airy@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no: 8126402619
Name – Mahesh Singh Danu

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Qualification – M.Sc. Medical Microbiology
  • Specialization –  Microbiology
  • Teaching & Research Experience – 4 Years
  • Publications (National & International – 6
  • Email id: maheshsingh.danu@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no: 9899042780
Name – Ms. Priya Sharma

  • Designation – Lecturer
  • Qualification – M.Sc. Microbiology
  • Specialization –  Microbiology
  • Teaching & Research Experience – 4 Years
  • Clinical experience: 1 Years
  • Email id: priya.sharma@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no: 9540703082
Name – Mr. Shyam Singh

  • Designation – Sr. Lab Technician
  • Qualification – B.Sc. Medical Lab Technology
  • Specialization –  Medical Lab Technology
  • Teaching & Research Experience – 13 Years
  • Email id: shyam.singh@mvn.edu.in
  • Contact no: 7027539494